Opium Cabaret

ICR 94



Sold out

Contains the full Opium Cabaret album plus an additional 40 minutes previously unreleased studio material. Housed in deluxe full colour digipack with new art by Santini.

4 tracks, 74 minutes

Steven Stapleton, Andrew Liles & Colin Potter

1. Floating Body

2. Sleep Sweeping Down

3. Pigment Drift

4. Zonked

Tracks 3 & 4 reassembled by Colin Potter & mastered at IC Studio, London 2021

We only have a handful of copies, so please be quick.