Huffin Rag Blues


2 x LP [2010]


Sold out

Side A

1. Willy The Weeper
2. Groove Grease (Hot Catz)
3. The Funktion Of The Hairy Egg

Side B

4. Black Teeth
5. Thrill Of Romance…?
6. Livin, With The Night
7. Ketamineaphonia

Side C

8. Juice Head Crazy Lady
9. Wash The Dust From My Heart
10. Cruisin, For A Bruisin
11. All Of Me

Side D

Steven Stapleton etching